Kmart complaints number & email.

Kmart
Average rating:  
 13 reviews
by Kurupounamu on Kmart
Refund
City where company is located (optional): Hamilton

So i rang up to Kmart Customer Service Help Centre to cancel my order i did not need anymore and this was on 05/05/2020, i asked the lady on the phone to cancel and if i could get a refund, she told me on the phone that she will cancel and send my refund that itll take 3 working days, but clearly i have not recieved any of my money back its 12/05/2020. Almost over a week now, quite disappointed actually. Please fix this problem and send my money back ASAP as i was told it be in my bank account last week, thank you.

by Shaunee gaudry on Kmart
Is got stock everywhere, disgust ING floor ,no staff,no size's on right coat hangers,lacks products, and complete embarassing mess
City where company is located (optional): Caloundra

Unorganised mess, can't find anything or staff help , products a mess on floor outta proper section s digugust in service

by Kevin on Kmart
Jewelry
City where company is located (optional): Costa Mesa

I was escorted out of KMart with my 87 year old father with Alzheimer's because a young manager refused to return a ring I purchased for my wife. Should I get a lawyer?



On December 18th I purchased a diamond ring from a wonderful sales lady. There was a 75% off sale, ring pricetag reads $749.99. my cost was $209.00 after taxes. Online the same ring was $279 on a discount site after a coupon.



This was a great deal and my wife was wearing similar style rings made if fake stones. I drive Uber and I am broke so I asked the sales lady if I can return the ring if my wife doesn't like it. She said as long as I have the receipt for the ring there is no problem.



My wife did not like the ring so I walked into the same store holding my dad's arm and sat him on a chair next to the customer service counter.



Two ladies were ahead of us trying to return an obviously used event tent that shows rust. The young and rude manager was giving them a hard time as I would consider acceptable based on the condition of the tent.



Another employee then asked me to step up for help. I handed the ring and receipt to her and she went to the young and rude lady manager for approval and the manager said NO I WILL NOT ALLOW A RETURN.



Shocked, I asked why. She said the ring's price tag was detached from the ring. On it in small print it read that if removed it cannot be returned.



STOP! I was not told to keep the price tag on the ring? Who in their right mind would keep a price tag on a gift? Had I was told I would NOT HAVE PURCHASED THE RING. I asked several times if I could return it before buying it and the sales lady said yes.



The manager said too bad, I will not allow me to to return it. I asked for her manager and she said rudely that she was the head manager and too bad, I don't care what I was told by the sales person. After several attempts for reasoning, she got rude and I said, the is fucking bull shit. Her eyes wondering looking for a witness said I directed a profanity towards her. I said no, I was simply describing the situation.



No volume, no yelling, she immediately called security to have me and my 87 year old father out the store. I asked her for a phone number to her supervisor and she continues to cooperate with me saying to call the 877 number posted above.



Apparently she was so threatened by me she kept cooperating?



This was the most embarrassing experience ever for me and I seek justice.



I was manhandle d by the security guard while escorting my father. He put his hands on me several times as I was on hold with Kmart support line.



Unfortunately I never got through the right department and called for over an hour trying to get through. The security guard was doing his job but tried kicking me out if the parking lot. Eventually he gave up and took pictures of my car while I was waiting on hold.



It was impossible to get the correct department on the phone. An hour later, I finally called and got a person in a department for "rate your store experience" and he gave me a case number and was sending me an email within a couple days. To this day, NOTHING.



I will try tomorrow. I did call the manager at the Kmart off Harbor Blvd., Attempting to get the young and unprofessional manager's name. That manager that spoke to me on the phone gave me a name of who she thought was on schedule. This manager I spoke to also said she would have returned the ring by simply comparing the tag to the ring.

by Greg R on Kmart
Email
City where company is located (optional): Corp

KMart refuses to remove my email and are harassing me with daily SPAM

by T on Kmart
Heat wave heater
City where company is located (optional): Raleigh

I went to the going out of business sale, paid for a heater and straight out the box it did not work. Took it back the next day and they point to the receipt that they do not refund...o asked if i could exchange it for one of the other same heaters still on the shelf. I was told no exchange or refund... I'm pissed because the manufacturer will not honor the warranty and Kmart will not exchnage. So basically i just got hustled out of my money. And all i can do is give a poor rating to a company going out of business. THIS SUCKS!!!!!!

by Lee Parks on Kmart
Emails
City where company is located (optional): Edgerton

I have requested unsubscribe online numerous times (5+) as well as complaining on Facebook site. Every relieved a response and was told I am now completely removed... Low and behold, another e mail today. How in the H E double L do I get unsubscribed!

by Melissa on Kmart
City where company is located (optional): Lewistown

Returned and item to kmart. The item was recieved by them 12/23/19. I waited for fund, it never came. Called on 1/2/20. Was then told i had to wait another 7 to 10 days for my money to be credited. Really???

by Timothy on Kmart
Remote control car
City where company is located (optional): culburrabeach

Has a range of 2mtrs with new batteries absolutely disgusting you have to run behind it to stay in range .

by Katrina on Kmart
City where company is located (optional): Wangaratta

Kmart Wangaratta are the most biggest thief’s in the world. I brought 5 $50 gift cards all on the same day the 21/12/19 and one of my kids went in on Boxing Day to get stuff with it and it wouldn’t work so they made a show and dance about how they could help because they couldn’t prove it wasn’t stolen because we didn’t have the receipt but we have all 5 kids there with the same cards, with the same date on them as the one that wasn’t working, and this is not the first time this has happen at Kmart Wangaratta. They just don’t care about their customers at all as long they are getting their money, they may think $50 is not much , but to a single mum of 7 kids it is and to make us feel that we have done something wrong because they didn’t do their job right the first time when I had brought the cards and didn’t think to give the receipt to my son when he went to use he’s gift card. They were not helpful at all I will never go back to Kmart Wangaratta ever again.

by Yasmin Breathette on Kmart
City where company is located (optional): North Carolina

I completed 2 online layaways December 13th in time enough for it to get shipped out to me before Christmas. The second Layaway I started was shipped out the same day I made my final payment. The first layaway I started has not been shipped out and when I call the customer service number can't no one tell me what's going on with my order besides they have escalated it to the back office and I will be receiving an email from them in 48-72. Its now December 23, 2019 and I haven't gotten my merchandise. When I called on December 20, 2019 to cancel my order and ask for a refund they told me to cancel my order under my account which you cant and or call a Kmart close to me. I called a kmart that is 95 miles away from me because that's the closest one to me. They couldn't do anything for me and doesn't know why the customer service person told me to call them. This is so unprofessional. I WANT MY FULL REFUND BACK! I will do whatever I have to do to get what is rightfully mine back.

Kmart complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 1 (866) 562-7848

Complaint Email: help@customerservice.kmart.com

Tweet: Kmart

Website: http://www.kmart.com/

Head Office address: 3333 Beverly Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60179, USA

Get verified information about Kmart complaints email & Phone number. Call 1 (866) 562-7848 to make a complaint to Kmart about their service. They expect to be able to resolve the majority of complaints at this stage, but if not there are basic further steps to take to seek a resolution. The website explains things clearly.

Kmart complaints email & Phone number

Last updated on December 17th, 2019 at 04:14 am

How to make a Complaint to Kmart

Kmart operates an easy to follow complaints procedure. The first step is to call the complaints line on 1 (866) 562-7848. They say the vast majority of complaints are successfully resolved at this stage. If yours is not, then the subsequent steps to take are clearly shown on the website.

Full contact details are listed long with how Kmart will handle your complaint and what they require from you.

Kmart complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 1 (866) 562-7848

Complaint via Email : help@customerservice.kmart.com

The Complaint via  Support Form : Kmart Support Form

Kmart complaint websitewww.kmart.com

Tweet: Kmart

Kmart Corporate Head Office address

3333 Beverly Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60179, USA

Also Read: JCPenney complaints email & Phone number

More contact number’s of Kmart

Kmart Headquarters phone number: (847) 286-2500
Parts & Part Orders: 1-800-366-7278
Product installation: 1-800-326-8738
Home Services & Repairs: 1-800-469-4663
Shop Your Way program and points: 1-800-991-8708

About Kmart

Kmart Corporation is an American big box department store chain headquartered in Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States. The company was incorporated in 1899 as S. S. Kresge Corporation and renamed to Kmart Corporation in 1977. The first store with the Kmart name opened in 1962.

Products & Services

Products

Clothing
Shoes
Linen and bedding
Jewelry
Beauty products
Small electronics
Toys
Food

Services

Online Shopping
Returns & Exchanges
Shipping & Delivery
Gift Cards
Installation
Home Services & Repairs

Also Read: Dollar General complaints email & Phone number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Kmart Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Kmart, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Kmart directly. You can find complaint contact details for Kmart above.

Kmart Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Kmart
Average rating:  
 13 reviews
by Kurupounamu on Kmart
Refund
City where company is located (optional): Hamilton

So i rang up to Kmart Customer Service Help Centre to cancel my order i did not need anymore and this was on 05/05/2020, i asked the lady on the phone to cancel and if i could get a refund, she told me on the phone that she will cancel and send my refund that itll take 3 working days, but clearly i have not recieved any of my money back its 12/05/2020. Almost over a week now, quite disappointed actually. Please fix this problem and send my money back ASAP as i was told it be in my bank account last week, thank you.

by Shaunee gaudry on Kmart
Is got stock everywhere, disgust ING floor ,no staff,no size's on right coat hangers,lacks products, and complete embarassing mess
City where company is located (optional): Caloundra

Unorganised mess, can't find anything or staff help , products a mess on floor outta proper section s digugust in service

by Kevin on Kmart
Jewelry
City where company is located (optional): Costa Mesa

I was escorted out of KMart with my 87 year old father with Alzheimer's because a young manager refused to return a ring I purchased for my wife. Should I get a lawyer?



On December 18th I purchased a diamond ring from a wonderful sales lady. There was a 75% off sale, ring pricetag reads $749.99. my cost was $209.00 after taxes. Online the same ring was $279 on a discount site after a coupon.



This was a great deal and my wife was wearing similar style rings made if fake stones. I drive Uber and I am broke so I asked the sales lady if I can return the ring if my wife doesn't like it. She said as long as I have the receipt for the ring there is no problem.



My wife did not like the ring so I walked into the same store holding my dad's arm and sat him on a chair next to the customer service counter.



Two ladies were ahead of us trying to return an obviously used event tent that shows rust. The young and rude manager was giving them a hard time as I would consider acceptable based on the condition of the tent.



Another employee then asked me to step up for help. I handed the ring and receipt to her and she went to the young and rude lady manager for approval and the manager said NO I WILL NOT ALLOW A RETURN.



Shocked, I asked why. She said the ring's price tag was detached from the ring. On it in small print it read that if removed it cannot be returned.



STOP! I was not told to keep the price tag on the ring? Who in their right mind would keep a price tag on a gift? Had I was told I would NOT HAVE PURCHASED THE RING. I asked several times if I could return it before buying it and the sales lady said yes.



The manager said too bad, I will not allow me to to return it. I asked for her manager and she said rudely that she was the head manager and too bad, I don't care what I was told by the sales person. After several attempts for reasoning, she got rude and I said, the is fucking bull shit. Her eyes wondering looking for a witness said I directed a profanity towards her. I said no, I was simply describing the situation.



No volume, no yelling, she immediately called security to have me and my 87 year old father out the store. I asked her for a phone number to her supervisor and she continues to cooperate with me saying to call the 877 number posted above.



Apparently she was so threatened by me she kept cooperating?



This was the most embarrassing experience ever for me and I seek justice.



I was manhandle d by the security guard while escorting my father. He put his hands on me several times as I was on hold with Kmart support line.



Unfortunately I never got through the right department and called for over an hour trying to get through. The security guard was doing his job but tried kicking me out if the parking lot. Eventually he gave up and took pictures of my car while I was waiting on hold.



It was impossible to get the correct department on the phone. An hour later, I finally called and got a person in a department for "rate your store experience" and he gave me a case number and was sending me an email within a couple days. To this day, NOTHING.



I will try tomorrow. I did call the manager at the Kmart off Harbor Blvd., Attempting to get the young and unprofessional manager's name. That manager that spoke to me on the phone gave me a name of who she thought was on schedule. This manager I spoke to also said she would have returned the ring by simply comparing the tag to the ring.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»