Lowe's complaints number & email.

Lowe's
Average rating:  
 25 reviews
by ramon mouton on Lowe's
John deere repair service
City where company is located (optional): Lafayette, La.

It takes 15min to change out a defective John deere Deck that was defective for a 68 yr old man. Picked up on Mon 7/20/20 suppose to be brought the next day on the one day of the week it goes onut to service co. Did not happen. the following tue it went out. Thurs is the day to return john deere. Was not on the truck. Called Service co and they said my repaires are determined by Lowes and the service reps were going on military training and will be gone for a few weeks. The store manager spoke to me and said he'd get back. That Didnt happen. Had 2 other employees ask him to please call me. I have 2 acres of grass in Louisiana. 3 weeks gone and no hope in sight. Mosquitoes swarming in the high grass. If i have to have some one cut my grass for 150.00/200.00. Then it may be 3 more weeks before its fixed according to the repair service. I paid for a 4 yr warranty on top of that. you rate my post and dare to give more than 1 star in the rating. 1st social media post. on to the others

by Maynard Strock on Lowe's
Light bulbs
City where company is located (optional): Bradenton

The Lowes in Bradenton, Fl only carries GE light bulbs and a brand that is owned by GE ... all made in China. They had no bulbs ... none ... made in the USA. I am one of your customers that requires merchandise made in the USA. PERIOD! Bulbs made in the USA are available through Amazon and I have ordered them. Please be advised.

by tim joyce on Lowe's
City where company is located (optional): petaluma

I've been trying to get a hold of anyone at Lowe's for a delivery status regarding a purchase I made 3 weeks ago. Called all numbers ( including corporate) to get any info, all to no avail. Lowe's had no problem taking my 1,100.00 dollars. I'll never do business with Lowe's again! Plus, I'll be sure to let all of my friends know!

by Dan d Malycke on Lowe's
Rebate Progrgam
City where company is located (optional): Leesburg

I have been waiting 3 months for a $200 rebate on a John Deere mower purchase. The Lowes Rebate website has been "temporarily" disabled now for a month. No one seems to be working at the Customer Service phone number. The local store says its out of their hands. So far, this seems to be a phony program.

by Mark on Lowe's
Service
City where company is located (optional): Denton TX

I went to the Lowe's in Denton TX on 07/12/2020 to pick up a few things. When I went to the self checkout, I had an item that wasn't marked. I asked for help from the attendant standing there. She was obviously bothered by me asking her to help but did provide the needed assistance to locate the product number to enter it, but again, her attitude S T U N K during the whole process.
I said thank you but she just said "eh" and walked off without looking at me which I found very offensive.
As I walked towards the exit, I heard her greeting another customer in an appropriate fashion, so I turned around and noticed that the customer she was addressing was white. Clearly she didn't like the way I looked, the color of my skin...who knows, but I think it's a good bet this black girl is racist. Lowe's can thank her for me not coming to their store again. On a side note, I find most of the Lowe's employees racist which is why I don't go there much. I don't know if it's their culture or what but I find myself either going to Home Depot or ordering online just to avoid going there. I tried using their customer service email address which doesn't work and they don't answer they're 800 # in a timely fashion either. It appears Lowe's doesn't care what their customers think....

by Brenda on Lowe's
Fence install
City where company is located (optional): Alachua

Installed wrong chain link fence, reordered fence and received wrong again still waiting on project manager to fix this issue. Have unfinished fence installation all i hear is ordering again. When is he going to check fence before sending out to customer. Never dealing with this store again. Has been 7 weeks now. Rating should be 0 .

by MARGARET T COLLINS on Lowe's
installation of appliance
City where company is located (optional): MIDLOTHIAN, VA

Re: Store #0609. Today I had a microwave oven installed, purchased on 07/01/20, The 2 men handling the installation DID NOT WEAR A FACIAL MASK. I expected better from LOWE'S.
I want a response - NOT an email - from LOWE'S management to explain why LOWE'S does not require installers THEY HIRE to wear facial masks when working inside a customer's home.
Signed, a very disappointed customer,
M.T. Collins - 07/09/20
804/997-5613

by REBECCA TAYLOR on Lowe's
THEY HAVE RIPED ME OFF MANY MANY TIMES AND WILL NOT TALK TO ME ABOUT IT I, TOLD THERE IS NOTHING THAT I CAN DO ABOUT IT THEY ALL SHOULD BE FIRED.
City where company is located (optional): KOKMO INDIANA

IM GOING TO FILE AGAINST THEM WITH THE BBB AND ATTORNEY GENETERAIL OFFICE IF I DO NOT HERE FROM YOU . IVE SPENT OVER 25,000 AND WAS TOLD THAT MY CONTRACTOR DOES NOT GET A 10% DISCOUNT ON HIS PURCHASES. ALL OTHER LICENSE NCONTRACTOR DOES SO MWHY DID MIND BOT GET ONE?? I WANT THEM FIRED. 317-691-2171 CALL ME ANYTIME

by Ms. Shipley on Lowe's
Customer Service
City where company is located (optional): Opelika, AL

I visit this store this past weekend. I asked an employee (Alicia) who works in Lawn and Garden where the item I was looking for was located? Instead of showing me, she happily said as she pointed, " Oh it's over there against the fence". She states, " The best thing to do is pay for it and have them boys over there inside the fence load you up". I immediately asked, " What boys over where?" I only saw grown African American men working over there. I asked my son to pull over to where she pointed and waited a long period of time and no one ever showed. As we were waiting for our paid for items, I asked an Associate to contact the Store Manager. Mr. Jon showed up (Manager for Lawn and Garden), Ms. Alicia comes over speaking to Mr. Jon as though she had not just made an inappropriate racial slur. Jon say to Alicia, " This lady has a question to ask you". I stated, " I do not have a question to ask however, I'd like for you to explain to your Supervisor why you are referring to grown black men as "those boys over there". Alicia then began to raise her voice in front of Jon as she rolls her neck rudely saying, "well loaders"! I said, "now people have names"? Jon did not correct this employee actions, did not satisfy the customer, was not knowledgeable of Corporate phone number or mailing address and denied recording a statement from customer. I then asked for the Store Manager again, this time I went to Customer Service inside the store for this request. Mr. Brian, the Store Manager came to assist. I asked Mr. Brian if we could walk outside to talk, I did not want to interrupt other customers from shopping or even for them to hear the complaint. As we walked and talked, I repeated the same incident to him. He also stated he can not document the incident and I would have to call a toll free number. The number I called was to a Customer Service Center for Sales, not Complaints. I was tempted to call the Opelika Police Dept. for a report since no one at this location was willing to document this incident. I wanted to give the Members there a fair chance to address the situation however, that did not happen. Brian stated that he is not denying what I'm saying but they have to meet with all parties involved and find out what happened. I responded whether or not you believe me, these cameras work and all you all have to do is rewind the cameras and you will see for yourself what was said and how I along with the Employees with Black and Brown skin are treated. I am also a Veteran, a Disabled Employed Veteran, who have the choice to spend my earnings where I choose. As I made my purchase and waited for assistance no person should be treated this way. It was not in my intentions to ever return to this Business in person or online and take my business elsewhere. But then how will we fix underlying concerns? Brian left me outside waiting for him to find the Corporate contact information which took so long, I walked to the end of the parking lot to see if our items were loaded, have a seat on the swing and wait, finally we left. While being on hold for over 30 minutes waiting to speak with someone in Leadership, no one ever answered. I only wanted to submit a written statement of this behavior and hope to see a resolution. This store gets a -10 Rating!!!!!

by shannon on Lowe's
carpet order
City where company is located (optional): Lebanon MO 65536

NO STARS!!
My husband and I were in back in Dec or Jan and we looked at carpet and had gotten on the list to have someone to come out and measure three bedrooms to have the carpet replaced. Lowes contacted a local installer who came out and did the measurements and sent the numbers in to the Lebanon LOWE store, A few days later a female called to give us an idea of the cost . I had asked about the just the price of the master bedroom and then maybe getting LOWEs card to finish paying for the carpet and my husband did not want to do that he wanted to be able to pay for the carpet without charging it so we put everything on hold—Which the COVID epidemic started and things were on hold anyway. Then back in April to May we happen to be in LOWES store #2565 and found a different color carpet that we liked better so we asked if we could change it and the gentleman left a note and a few days later we went up to LOWES—showed them carpet we wanted and paid for it. A few days later we got a call and it was scheduled to have the installer there on 16 June 20 to put in the carpet in the 3 bedrooms that were measured--- My husband and I moved 90% of the furniture from the rooms and that day of the install my husband was there to let the guys in to put in the carpet and he had shown them the one of the bedrooms and the gentleman pulled the carpet back and started cutting it down the center to be able to remove it. Then the second gentleman who was helping had made a comment that they did not have enough carpet to do all three rooms and that is when the installer called the company he works for and they said yes, we measured for three bedrooms and that was what we sent in. So then my husband called me to pass along this information. I then called the store where we bought the carpet and spoke to Michelle in the installation department and she said that she would look into it and call me back… Then later that day she called me and left me a message stating that it was showing that they were updating 3 areas--- The master bedroom, the walk in closet in the master bedroom and the makeup area ( also attached to the walk in closet.)

I then explained that the 3 areas were the 3 bedrooms and that the master bedroom is one room ( the closet and make up area is part of the master bedroom. It is not a separate room… That we have three bedrooms that needed to be done and now we have everything pulled from those rooms and I am not sure who on that end changed it but it was not done. She asked me if she should eat the 1000 difference in the carpet and pad- instillation and I said—well it is not our mistake and that someone there must have done something (miscommunicated). We were thinking that all three bedrooms were getting done- Planned on it and that was all that I knew. She tells me that she will have to talk to the Co manger and get back with me… at 1200 today I called the Lowes store and played phone tag with Casey—The Co-manager—He tells me that he is not able cover the cost—AGAIN –NOT MY MISTAKE! We currently have 3 month old foster child and god forbid that they decide to come for a home visit--- the house is a mess- 2 sets Bedroom furniture in the dining room, living and kitchen—torn carpet in one room etc.….. AGAIN all the rooms were to be completed that day!!

Lowe's complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 1-800-445-6937

Complaint Email: customercare@lowes.com

Tweet: Lowe's

Website: http://www.lowes.com/

Head Office address: 1000 Lowes Blvd, Mooresville, NC 28117, USA

Get verified information about Lowe's complaints email & Phone number. If you wish to complain to Lowe's, call the complaints line on 1-800-445-6937. There are full contact details and information about the complaint procedures on the Lowe's website.

Lowe’s complaints email & Phone number

Last updated on December 17th, 2019 at 04:37 am

How to make a Complaint to Lowe’s

Complaints handling is available on the Lowe’s website via ‘Customer Support.’ The first step is to call on the complaints line 1-800-445-6937. If your complaint is not resolved at this stage, the company’s complaints procedure is clearly set out along with further contact details such as a correspondence address and online contact form.

Lowe’s complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 1-800-445-6937

Complaint via Emailcustomercare@lowes.com

The Complaint via  Support Form : Lowe’s Support Form

Lowe’s complaint websitewww.lowes.com

Tweet: Lowes

Lowe’s Corporate Head Office address

1000 Lowes Blvd, Mooresville, NC 28117, USA

Also Read: Kroger complaints email & Phone number

More Contact number’s of Lowe’s

Sales: 1-877-465-6937
Lowe’s Credit Accounts: 1-800-444-1408
Parts, Service & Warranties: 1-888-775-6937

Lowe’s Customer Service Hours

Monday – Saturday: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m. (ET)
Sunday: 8 a.m. – 9 p.m. (ET)

About Lowe’s

Lowe’s Companies, Inc., doing business as Lowe’s and stylized as LOWE’S, is a Fortune 500 American company. The first Lowe’s store, Lowe’s North Wilkesboro Hardware, was first opened in North Wilkesboro, North Carolina in 1921 by Lucius Smith Lowe.

Lowe’s is the second-largest hardware chain in the United States behind The Home Depot and ahead of Menards. Globally, Lowe’s is also the second-largest hardware chain, again behind The Home Depot.

Products & Services

Home Improvement
Appliances
Returns & Exchanges
Shipping & Delivery
Special Orders
Recalls & Product Safety
Protection Plans
Military Discount

Also Read: Kohl’s complaints email & Phone number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Lowe’s Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Lowe’s, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Lowe’s directly. You can find complaint contact details for Lowe’s above.

Lowe's Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Lowe's
Average rating:  
 25 reviews
by ramon mouton on Lowe's
John deere repair service
City where company is located (optional): Lafayette, La.

It takes 15min to change out a defective John deere Deck that was defective for a 68 yr old man. Picked up on Mon 7/20/20 suppose to be brought the next day on the one day of the week it goes onut to service co. Did not happen. the following tue it went out. Thurs is the day to return john deere. Was not on the truck. Called Service co and they said my repaires are determined by Lowes and the service reps were going on military training and will be gone for a few weeks. The store manager spoke to me and said he'd get back. That Didnt happen. Had 2 other employees ask him to please call me. I have 2 acres of grass in Louisiana. 3 weeks gone and no hope in sight. Mosquitoes swarming in the high grass. If i have to have some one cut my grass for 150.00/200.00. Then it may be 3 more weeks before its fixed according to the repair service. I paid for a 4 yr warranty on top of that. you rate my post and dare to give more than 1 star in the rating. 1st social media post. on to the others

by Maynard Strock on Lowe's
Light bulbs
City where company is located (optional): Bradenton

The Lowes in Bradenton, Fl only carries GE light bulbs and a brand that is owned by GE ... all made in China. They had no bulbs ... none ... made in the USA. I am one of your customers that requires merchandise made in the USA. PERIOD! Bulbs made in the USA are available through Amazon and I have ordered them. Please be advised.

by tim joyce on Lowe's
City where company is located (optional): petaluma

I've been trying to get a hold of anyone at Lowe's for a delivery status regarding a purchase I made 3 weeks ago. Called all numbers ( including corporate) to get any info, all to no avail. Lowe's had no problem taking my 1,100.00 dollars. I'll never do business with Lowe's again! Plus, I'll be sure to let all of my friends know!

Page 1 of 9:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»