Geek Squad complaints number & email.

Geek Squad
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by ROBERT MARDEROSIAN on Geek Squad
delivery of purchased samsung tv
City where company is located (optional): dedham

I bought a Samsung tv on 1/18/20 from the Dedham store. I was assured that we would have delivery of the tv on Monday 1/20 sometime between 1 and 7 pm but that the geek squad would call one day before to issue a 2 hour window for delivery on the 20th. we did not receive any call. we had a terrible time getting anyone to answer our questions when we called in to refine the timeframe we would need to be present. then they canceled the delivery because the tech had a accident. they rescheduled for Wednesday the 22nd. Tuesday the 21 nobody called to confirm shipment for 1/22. spent over 2 hours trying to get answers. no response from calls made to geek squad. I was on chat and was told the tv was damaged and they had to reschedule delivery again. my wife got thru to someone in Atlanta and they told her they were out off stock and they had to reschedule to the 27th. we are cancelling this order. worst experience I have ever had dealing with a reputable store. I will provide transcript of chat to consumer reporter for wbz, and wcvb and ask them to investigate false reporting of status of delivery and extrememly poor response to questions. please note transcript: Visitor (22:53:15 GMT) : I NEED TO KNOW WHEN THE GEEKSQUAD WILL DELIVERY MY 49" SAMSUNG TV TOMORROW. I WAS TOLD WE WOULD BE NOTIFIED THE DAY BEFORE WITH A 2 HOUR WINDOW FOR DELIVERY
Visitor (22:54:41 GMT) : MARK; CAN YOU TELL ME WHEN TO EXPECT THE TECH TOMORROW WITHIN 2 HURS?
Mark C (22:56:07 GMT) : Hello!
Mark C (22:56:18 GMT) : Sorry for the delay.
Visitor (22:56:33 GMT) : THE SQUAD CANCELEED OUR MONDAY DELIVERY WITHOUT NOTIFYING US AND WE HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING ABOUT THE DELIVERY THAT IS TO HAPPEN TOMORROW. WHAT IS UP
Mark C (22:56:35 GMT) : My system seems to be updating but don't worry I'm here.
Mark C (22:56:59 GMT) : I understand, I will be more than willing to check your order for you.
Visitor (22:57:15 GMT) : SO ARE WE. WE HAVE BEEN HERE FOR 3 DAYS NOW WAITING TO FIND OUT WHEN OUR $XXX TV WILL BE DELIVERED.
Mark C (22:57:53 GMT) : That won't be a problem! I will also call the delivery team in-charge of the delivery just to make sure.
Mark C (22:58:00 GMT) : May I ask for your order number please?
Visitor (22:58:37 GMT) : ORDER # XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX. WHAT IS THE PROJECT # THAT YOU HAVE FOR THIS TRANSMISSION???
Mark C (22:59:04 GMT) : Thank you very much! I may have to check that as well.
Mark C (22:59:18 GMT) : May I also ask for you full name and phone number?
Visitor (22:59:29 GMT) : ROBERT MARDEROSIAN XXX XXX XXX
Visitor (23:00:07 GMT) : YOU FOLKS HAVE HAD THIS INFORMATION THRU AT LEAST 5 PHONE CALLS IN THE PAST 3 DAYS.
Mark C (23:01:17 GMT) : I truly get your point, per policy of Best Buy, we need to ask this information everytime a customer initiates an interaction with us and this is for security purposes only.
Visitor (23:01:19 GMT) : IS THIS A ROBOT ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS???????
Mark C (23:01:41 GMT) : Not at all Robert! Why would you think such a thing?
Mark C (23:01:47 GMT) : Checking the order now.
Mark C (23:02:19 GMT) : By the way, thank you for being a MyBestBuy Loyal Member!
Visitor (23:03:54 GMT) : BECAUSE ANY NORMAL SITUATION WHERE A CUSTOMER ISSUE HAS REPEATED ITSELF SO MANY TIMES FOR THE SIMPLIST ANSWER INDICATES A ORDERED ANSWER. WE WANT TO GET A straight answer. why is it so hard after 3 days???? I AM RECORDING THIS CHAT FOR OBVIOUS REASONS
Visitor (23:04:50 GMT) : still here
Mark C (23:05:27 GMT) : Robert, thank you so much for letting me check your order for you.
Visitor (23:06:13 GMT) : still here
Mark C (23:06:49 GMT) : Looking at it here, your order for the SAMSUNG QN49Q70RAFXZA 2160P SMART 4K U is still set for 1/22/XXX 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM, however, there seems to be a note here on your item from the manufacturer.
Visitor (23:07:12 GMT) : what note
Mark C (23:07:20 GMT) : Please allow me a moment to talk to my supervisor about this.
Visitor (23:07:37 GMT) : please allow me to talk to your supervisor
Mark C (23:07:48 GMT) : Looking at it here, the delivery needs rescheduling.
Visitor (23:08:25 GMT) : you have to be kidding!!!!!!
Mark C (23:09:09 GMT) : To answer you previous question Robert. Yes, we do have a record of your information here on our system. However, when you initiated this chat you did not input any information before the chat began that is why I needed to ask you for your full name and phone number as well as the order number.
Visitor (23:09:40 GMT) : fine- what are you saying about my delivery?
Mark C (23:11:08 GMT) : I need to double check this one here on our end. I understand how important it is that your TV be delivered for tomorrow.
Mark C (23:11:10 GMT) : Based on the information from the manufacturer, when the item was transferred to the warehouse there was an accident that occurred and it inflicted damages to other items including your order.
Mark C (23:12:34 GMT) : That is why the order needs to be rescheduled because we will not provide you a defective item. We ensure the quality of the product that you will be receiving. I do apologize for this.
Mark C (23:13:20 GMT) : Please allow me a moment to reschedule your order at the soonest date possible.
Mark C (23:14:02 GMT) : Please let me know your thoughts on this.
Visitor (23:15:58 GMT) : please send me my copy of this chat. please assure me that I will have a formal answer to my questions addressed to my email address. if there is anyone that can call me I am waiting at 81 XXX XXX. any questions or concerns will be addressed . you should notify your supervisor that it is my intention to forward a copy of this chat to both channel 5 and channel 4 here in boston so they can help me address the lack of information and the poor communication from the tech. I can no longer stand by o nthis chatline as I have fallen behind on my own responsabilities due to the time required to address this issue with the geek squad and best buy.
Visitor (23:17:46 GMT) : bob maRDEROSIAN XXX XXX XXX-- RSMSALES@ATT.NET- OUT

by Camille on Geek Squad
Rude crew
City where company is located (optional): San pedro united

I and my son attend 1st Birthday of my officemate Son's, then the party was done and lumabas kmi sa store at nag lakad kmi sa gilid ng jollibee then yung 2 yr old kong anak nag lakad sa bangketang gilid while where walking nbitwan ko sya a split second then pag lingat ko wala and we heard nung ksma ko my nasigaw ng help na paiyak, di agad kami pmunta nakita namin anak ko nka hawak sa gilid with one hand. Inangat agad namin sya, then nakita na nung nsa drive thru wala man lang nag initiate lumabas agad kundi pa pntwag manager..humarap pa saamin yung guard na nag eexplain my nkaharang daw na bakal, sabi namin kung my nka harang na bakal ang anak ko 2 yrs old lang maitutulak ba..my manipis dun na naapakan anak ko ksbay nahulog.
Then pag labas manager ano daw nangyari? Wala man lang nag offer sa loob ng Cr linisin yung anak ko as in wala, nakakhiya pa nga saamin humingi kmi sa guard ng plastic pag lalagyan ng nabasang damit at shoes ng anak ko. Tmgal na ng oras wala pa rin.
Ang saklap lang my lmbas din na crew isinisi pa saamin since pinabayaan daw namin. So kasalanan pa namin mahuna takip ng septic Tank nyo, then the manager walang imik panay tungo at hndi man lang nag offer dalhin sa hospital dahil 2 yrs old sana pina medical nila.. as in wala!!! Ni Sorry wala ang ginawa kinuha name ko tapos contact number and yung name at age ng baby ko..Ni sorry at pasensya WALA!!
I dunno paano nakakapasa sa sanitary yan at npipigyan pa ng permit pti mga panay sa area dun eh ganun daw tlga hnhrangan lang bakal wala daw pakelam mga yan. I dunno if my son's was the first victim sa Septic tank na yan.
Now yung anak ko eh nag ka sipon eh, ni wala ako na received tawag sknila para kamusthin ang anak ko.

Sa galit ko nga eh dahil walang action sabi ko mgkno lang yan sa laki ng kinikita ng jollibee United san pedro laguna branch hndi man lang ipagawa.
Tintwagan ko yung customer complaint hotline di nasagot..ang gagaling eh.

by Kimberlie Stultz on Geek Squad
Geek Squad

Upon purchasing our phone upgrades in store, my husband and I made the decision to go with Geek Squad coverage because A) They do all Apple repairs in store for my phone and B) They were originally doing all repairs and replacements in store for Samsung. We were not informed upon coverage purchase that they no longer do any of the replacement or repair for Samsung in store.

My husband accidentally cracked his screen (in an otter box defender unsurprisingly) on Friday. He found out that day that they no longer offer those services for his phone, so he had to pay $200 to have the replacement shipped to us. It finally came in today and low and behold it was defective. I took it into the store today only for them to tell me that there was nothing they can do except ship another replacement out that we would have to wait another three days for. I had to have a manager come out, explain to her that my husband has to have a phone for his job. I asked if there was a way to get a temporary phone for him to use while we were waiting for the replacement to come in. She then took another 45 minutes to check over the already declared defective phone before she would offer a temporary phone and at first tried to get me to pay for it and just get the refund in a couple of days when the replacement comes in. Thankfully after I explained the situation ($200 already out of my pocket, on rent week no less) she issued a temporary phone. I have no complaints about the staff and how they took care of it, because they did an excellent job. My complaint is on the service and the ridiculous hoops you have to jump through to get things done. If I wanted to wait for my phone to be shipped and pay an obnoxious amount of money on top of what I forked out for coverage, I would have just stayed with my original insurance through Att Asurion. At least then I would have had my phone shipped overnight.

by g kaplan on Geek Squad
geek squad

6:07 PM Connecting...

6:07 PM Connected. A support representative will be with you shortly.

6:07 PM Application running as Windows system service

6:07 PM Support session established with SP Agent Carlos P.

6:07 PM You have granted full permission to SP Agent Carlos P. To revoke, click the red X on the toolbar or press Pause/Break on the keyboard.

6:07 PM Remote Control started by SP Agent Carlos P.

6:07 PM Deployment of the script 'Auto Prep' has started.

6:07 PM Receiving the resource file 'CAT.exe'.

6:07 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 905664 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: BFDC598A5375C70355C26130C97E62CD)

6:07 PM Receiving the script file 'WindowsAutoPrep.cmd'.

6:07 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 395 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: 540A2A82C492C2AD0DCA73034AE3D923)

6:07 PM Script started.

6:07 PM Script has been executed. Output:



Success.



6:07 PM Deployment of the script 'Get Hardware IDs' has started.

6:07 PM Receiving the resource file 'HardwareInfo.exe'.

6:07 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 250880 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: 603D8FA98A0E0FC6CA8C993ACF5629A2)

6:07 PM Receiving the script file 'WindowsHardwareInfo.cmd'.

6:08 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 85 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: 101E3EFD8DC9FCBBB4D152E915C20231)

6:08 PM Script started.

6:08 PM Script has been executed. Output:





**************************

Computer System Product

**************************



UUID: 55DD5D02-1551-11E7-88A2-C82158C974E3

Computer System Product ID: 8CG712449N

Manufacturer: HP

Name: HP ENVY x360 m6 Convertible

Version: Type1ProductConfigId



**************************

Base Board

**************************



Base Board ID: PGASFBA0G6502G

Manufacturer: HP





**************************

System Enclosure

**************************



System Enclosure ID: Chassis Serial Number

Manufacturer: HP





**************************

MAC address info

**************************



MAC Address:C8-21-58-C9-74-E0

Adapter Name:{FFDFD095-254B-4318-95E0-9BD64709C239}

Description:Microsoft Wi-Fi Direct Virtual Adapter #4

Friendly Name:Local Area Connection* 13



MAC Address:CA-21-58-C9-74-DF

Adapter Name:{37CBC31A-1528-4A53-A2FB-413268AA6592}

Description:Microsoft Wi-Fi Direct Virtual Adapter #5

Friendly Name:Local Area Connection* 14



MAC Address:C8-21-58-C9-74-DF

Adapter Name:{847A01AD-E773-4EDE-B4BF-450396542CE8}

Description:Intel(R) Dual Band Wireless-AC 7265

Friendly Name:Wi-Fi



MAC Address:C8-21-58-C9-74-E3

Adapter Name:{F6F3829E-089C-4358-B300-064EDB3D8892}

Description:Bluetooth Device (Personal Area Network)

Friendly Name:Bluetooth Network Connection

Success.



6:08 PM Deployment of the script 'Deploy System Analyzer' has started.

6:08 PM Receiving the script file 'WindowsSystemAnalyzerAuto.cmd'.

6:08 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 234 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: A4AD62FEBE07C9F1DA82BE0B6B12E6B0)

6:08 PM Script started.

6:08 PM Script has been executed. Output:



Success.



6:12 PM Logon password has been set for unattended reboot.

6:12 PM Transferring session to another technician...

6:12 PM Remote Control by SP Agent Carlos P stopped.

6:12 PM Support session established with Agent Stanley G.

6:12 PM Remote Control started by Agent Stanley G.



6:16 PM Agent Stanley G: Thanks for connecting to Geek Squad! I will be the Agent Stanley remotely performing this service you have requested today. If all goes as expected, it should take me about 40 to 50 minutes to get this completed. During this time, your computer screen might appear stationary, but don’t worry! I’m on the case and will keep working until this service is complete.

6:16 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: hi

6:16 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: pleae phone me

6:16 PM Agent Stanley G: If you’re ever unsure of the status of this session, just check the top of this chat window for an update. And feel free to type to me via this chat window any time that you have questions. But please don’t close this chat window or any other open windows while we are working. I will be pretty focused on your issue, so there may be a slight delay in my responses during our session. Thanks in advance for your patience!

6:17 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: hi

6:18 PM Agent Stanley G: Hi Gabriela

6:20 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: phone me

6:20 PM Agent Stanley G: Sure

6:21 PM Agent Stanley G: Wish you a very warm Merry Christmas to you

6:25 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: i am here watching how to convert so i learn in the future

6:25 PM Agent Stanley G: Sure Gabriela.

6:26 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: o am waiting when will you start?

6:26 PM Agent Stanley G: I am starting right now

6:26 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: ok

6:31 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: letthanks

6:31 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: let me sent it

6:32 PM Agent Stanley G: ok

6:32 PM Agent Stanley G: Sure, Gabriela

6:43 PM Agent Stanley G: Hey Gabriella, are you there?

6:44 PM Agent Stanley G: May I have some control over your system?

6:45 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: o



7:53 PM Kaplan, Gabriela has revoked all permissions.

7:53 PM Remote Control by Agent Stanley G stopped.

7:54 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

7:56 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

7:57 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

7:58 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

7:59 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

7:59 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

7:59 PM You have granted Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop. To revoke, click the red X on the toolbar or press Pause/Break on the keyboard.

7:59 PM Remote Control started by Agent Stanley G.



8:13 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM WAITING FOR YOUR SUPERVISOR ABOUT THE PROBLEM WITH OUTLOOK

8:13 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: THE PHONEGOT DISCONNECTED

8:13 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: PEASE CALL ME BACK SO I SPEAK TO THE SUPERVIOR

8:13 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: 216 8358160 THANKS

9:00 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: hello

9:00 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: what is going on?

9:00 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: did you tell them i wrote ovec 48 hours to outlook and no response to date?

9:01 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: hello

9:01 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: are you there?

9:01 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: the phone is disconnected

9:01 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: i am waiting

9:01 PM Agent Stanley G: Yes I am Here

9:01 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/contactus/ she said to contact them there

9:02 PM Agent Stanley G: Please be patient

9:02 PM Agent Stanley G: We are having some technical issue from our side, and I will be getting back to you soon

9:03 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: ok

9:03 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: so what is going on?

9:05 PM Agent Stanley G: We have configured your outlook and solved your problem.We hope that all your issues will be solved.But incase if you are facing this issue again,then you would have to contact microsoft.Only they would be able to able to fix this issue.It's beyond our reach.

9:06 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: i TOLD YOU

9:07 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM SITTING HERE TO SEE THAT YOU SEND THEM THAT MESSAGE AND IT HAS BEEN OVER 30 MINUTES AND NO MESSAGE WAS SENT THAT I CAN SE

9:07 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: SHOW ME YOU SENT OUTLOOK A MESSAGE ABOUT ALL THIS

9:08 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I NEED TO SEE YOU SENT THE MESSAGE

9:08 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM WAITING AND WILL SIT HERE TILL YOU SEND THEM

9:08 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: THE MESSAGE YOU SENT IS NOT TO THE OFFICIAL OULTOOK

9:08 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM A PREMIUM CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THAT IS NOT THE PORTAL ONE SENDS TO HAVE HELP

9:09 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: IT IS SENT FROM ONE'S E MAIL

9:09 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: THAT WAY IT IS SOMETHING THEY CAN REATE FROM

9:13 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: WHERE ARE MY 23000 E MAILS IN MY INOX? ISEE ONLY 4!

9:14 PM Agent Stanley G: Let me check

9:15 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I HAD ABOUT 230 DRAFTS

9:15 PM Agent Stanley G: It's syncronizing your inbox right now.

9:15 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I HAD OVER 1200 DELETED E MAILS

9:15 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: WHERE IS EVERYTHING?

9:16 PM Agent Stanley G: Let outlook syncronize everything

9:16 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: WHY DO I HAVE 3 OTLOOKS

9:16 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I SHOULD HAVE ONLY ONE

9:16 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: PLEASE CONGLOMERATE IT ALL

9:16 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: PHONE ME WHEN SYNCKING IS OVER SO I RETURN TO THE COMPUTER

9:16 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I HAVE TO GO DOWNSATIRS

9:16 PM Agent Stanley G: Okay



9:22 PM Kaplan, Gabriela has revoked all permissions.

9:22 PM Remote Control by Agent Stanley G stopped.

9:23 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

9:23 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

9:32 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

9:40 PM Agent Stanley G has stopped servicing requests. Please wait.

9:41 PM Support session established with Agent Stanley G.

9:42 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

9:57 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.



9:59 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: YES OF COURSE

9:59 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: PHONE ME IF YOU NEED ME

9:59 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM IN ANOTHER ROOM

10:00 PM Agent Stanley G: Can you click on okay



10:00 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.



10:00 PM Agent Stanley G: Are you there?



10:01 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

10:01 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

10:05 PM Agent Stanley G has stopped servicing requests. Please wait.

10:06 PM Support session established with Agent Stanley G.



10:07 PM Agent Stanley G: Are you there?



10:12 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.

10:16 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.



10:17 PM Agent Stanley G: Hi Gabriela, due to connectivity issue I lost your sessio. If you allow the session then pleasegrant the permission. I am assuring you that I would be helping you with the issue



10:24 PM You have denied Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop.



10:24 PM Kaplan, Gabriela: YES



10:24 PM You have granted Agent Stanley G permission to control your desktop. To revoke, click the red X on the toolbar or press Pause/Break on the keyboard.

10:24 PM Remote Control started by Agent Stanley G.

10:26 PM Agent Stanley G has sent a link: www.bestbuy.com/Help411

10:54 PM Transferring session to another technician...

10:54 PM Remote Control by Agent Stanley G stopped.

11:04 PM Support session established with Agent Paul C..

11:04 PM Remote Control started by Agent Paul C..



11:04 PM Agent Paul C.: Hi! My name is Agent Paul C. from Geek Squad Remote Support. How are you doing today?

11:23 PM Agent Paul C.: I'm connected now Gabriela, I've received a note on waiting for your Synchronization to be completed

11:37 PM Agent Paul C.: Hello Gabriela, Unfortunately my shift is about to end, however I already have another agent waiting to have your issue and have the notes to proceed to continue the service



11:42 PM Transferring session to another technician...

11:42 PM Remote Control by Agent Paul C. stopped.

11:48 PM Support session established with Agent Scott D.

11:48 PM Remote Control started by Agent Scott D.



11:49 PM Agent Scott D: Thanks for connecting to Geek Squad! I will be the Agent remotely performing the Software Troubleshooting you have requested today. If all goes as expected, it should take me about 30-40 minitues to get this completed. During this time, your computer screen might appear stationary, but don’t worry! I’m on the case and will keep working until this service is complete.

11:49 PM Agent Scott D: If you’re ever unsure of the status of this session, just check the top of this chat window for an update. And feel free to type to me via this chat window any time that you have questions. But please don’t close this chat window or any other open windows while we are working. I will be pretty focused on your issue, so there may be a slight delay in my responses during our session. Thanks in advance for your patience!



11:50 PM You have granted Agent Scott D permission to run scripts. To revoke, click the red X on the toolbar or press Pause/Break on the keyboard.

11:50 PM Deployment of the script 'Auto Prep' has started.

11:50 PM Receiving the resource file 'CAT.exe'.

11:50 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 905664 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: BFDC598A5375C70355C26130C97E62CD)

11:50 PM Receiving the script file 'WindowsAutoPrep.cmd'.

11:50 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 395 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: 540A2A82C492C2AD0DCA73034AE3D923)

11:50 PM Script started.

11:50 PM Script has been executed. Output:



Success.



11:50 PM Deployment of the script 'Get Hardware IDs' has started.

11:50 PM Receiving the resource file 'HardwareInfo.exe'.

11:50 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 107688 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: D2DBC445144BBE445CCEBFEB1E9CB3CD)

11:50 PM Receiving the script file 'WindowsHardwareInfo.cmd'.

11:50 PM File transfer complete. (Size: 85 bytes, MD5 fingerprint: 101E3EFD8DC9FCBBB4D152E915C20231)

11:50 PM Script started.

11:50 PM Script has been executed. Output:





**************************

Computer System Product

**************************



Computer System Product ID: 8CG712449N

Manufacturer: HP

Name: HP ENVY x360 m6 Convertible

Version: Type1ProductConfigId



**************************

System Enclosure

**************************



System Enclosure ID: Chassis Serial Number

Manufacturer: HP





**************************

Base Board

**************************



Base Board ID: PGASFBA0G6502G

Manufacturer: HP





**************************

UUID

**************************



UUID: 55DD5D02-1551-11E7-88A2-C82158C974E3



**************************

MAC address info

**************************



MAC Address:C8-21-58-C9-74-E0

Adapter Name:{FFDFD095-254B-4318-95E0-9BD64709C239}

Description:Microsoft Wi-Fi Direct Virtual Adapter #4

Friendly Name:Local Area Connection* 13



MAC Address:CA-21-58-C9-74-DF

Adapter Name:{37CBC31A-1528-4A53-A2FB-413268AA6592}

Description:Microsoft Wi-Fi Direct Virtual Adapter #5

Friendly Name:Local Area Connection* 14



MAC Address:C8-21-58-C9-74-DF

Adapter Name:{847A01AD-E773-4EDE-B4BF-450396542CE8}

Description:Intel(R) Dual Band Wireless-AC 7265

Friendly Name:Wi-Fi



MAC Address:C8-21-58-C9-74-E3

Adapter Name:{F6F3829E-089C-4358-B300-064EDB3D8892}

Description:Bluetooth Device (Personal Area Network)

Friendly Name:Bluetooth Network Connection

Success.





12:10 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HELLO

12:10 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: SOMETHING MUST BE WRONG TO TAKE THIS LONG TO "SYNCHRONIZE!

12:10 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: pLEASE PHONE ME

12:10 AM Agent Scott D: No synchronising does take a long time

12:14 AM Agent Scott D: This synchronising completly depends on Email servor and number of mails you have in your web mail.

12:14 AM Agent Scott D: It is not in our control or access to make it faster

12:15 AM Agent Scott D: So I would request you please leave the synchronising to be completetd

12:15 AM Agent Scott D: Sometimes it might take a day or more that that.

12:24 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: 'WHY IN MY OTHER COMPUTER I DO NOT HAVE THESE PROBLEMS?

12:24 AM Agent Scott D: See it does not depend on computer it depends on email servor

12:24 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: DID YOUU SEND A NOTE TO OUTLOOK TO SEE WHY THE CONFIG IS ALLOWING MY CONNECTIONS TO GO TO THE JUNK MAIL?

12:24 AM Agent Scott D: so servor is not under our control

12:25 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: AMSWER ABOVE

12:25 AM Agent Scott D: so please give some time to get the synchronising complete and please be patience

12:25 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: Mp pi saod tjat tales daus

12:25 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: no

12:26 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i have been waiting over 48 hours from outlook to respond, so we must re send questions and tell them we are waiting ( seee notes aboe)

12:26 AM Agent Scott D: don't worry geek squad will not leave you until the synchronise is complete

12:27 AM Agent Scott D: yes I have seen the notes so that is why we have already done what we need to do so please allow us some more time .

12:27 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i need in the meantime to have a note to ulook because it is first time first serve and if i wait one more day to just send a note then i am over 3 days behid, so, please compose a ote to outlook asap

12:27 AM Agent Scott D: even after my shift get endedI will get you my colleages working on it

12:27 AM Agent Scott D: so pleas allow us some time

12:27 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i need to sed it now

12:27 AM Agent Scott D: Some time it tkes more than 4 days

12:28 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i wanted this done about 8 pm and now it is midndight and moreARE YOU REFUSING TO SEND THE NOTE I HAVE ASKED HOURS AGO?

12:28 AM Agent Scott D: we have seen cases like you are facing

12:28 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: ARE YOU ASKING ME TO WAIT TIL A NEW SHIFT, AND STAY UP TILL THAT SHIFT STARTS

12:28 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: LET ME SPEAK TO YOU SUPERVISOR FOR YOUR REFUSAL THIS IS NOT OK AT ALL

12:28 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HAVE YOUR SUPERVISOR PHONE ME NOW

12:29 AM Agent Scott D: I am not refusing anything and most importantly you don't have to be infront of the computer

12:29 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I HAVE BEEN WAITING SINCE 6 PM and that is after 48 hours of waitinng frome before to get response from outlook

12:29 AM Agent Scott D: Pease leave the computer and allow the synchronising to be done

12:30 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: no

12:30 AM Agent Scott D: If you stop this it will get delayed once again

12:30 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: no

12:30 AM Agent Scott D: And you have to understand that it is not a computer problem that can be solved it is a servor issue

12:30 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i need your supervisor to phone me now

12:31 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM WAITING FR YOU TO HAVE YOUR SUPERVISOR PHONE NOW

12:31 AM Agent Scott D: Ok Right now there are no Supervisor is available ,Once I get any supervisor available I will definately get someone to call

12:32 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: there are always supervisors so don't say there are o supervisors

12:34 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i have one 70 hour run with geeks to show you have been "working" on this without thinking. This should hve been sent to outlook 1 week ago

12:34 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: your staff worked for 70 hours straight, ( i will show you the tab to prove it

12:35 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: this is an abuse to your staff and to me DUE TO LACK OF THINKING. they should hae consulted to olook then, but instead wasted 70 straight hours of " fixing my junk mail, NOw I realize we must commuicate with outlook. Oulook was supposed to respond in 24- 48 hours and have not. Maybe the geed failed to send a proper note, so i must hav your supevisor send the note in front of me so i s ee a proper note is sent.

12:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i will demand the supervisor phones me asap. it is past midnight, and this session has satarted at 6 pm.

12:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: this is a huge abuse of all our time and patiience

12:37 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: what is that note i see from microsoft in my e mail now?

12:38 AM Agent Scott D: It seemed Microsoft tried to contact you but have not got any response.

12:42 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: ho chat with them, they are on the chat now look at my notes and add whatever tech stuff you can add

12:44 AM Agent Scott D: Thanks I have written what is wrong.

12:45 AM Agent Scott D: You can send The mail to them

12:49 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: did you read ther note? did they have any comment that can help ?

12:49 AM Agent Scott D: No

12:49 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: no what? they wrote to say NOTHING?

12:49 AM Agent Scott D: Please wait till they respond to your mail

12:50 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: THEY DID AND SAID THEY COULD NOT STAY WAISTING TIME SO , DID THEY SAY WHEN THEY WILL RESPOND? TELLING ME THE WATIED AND THA'TS IT IS NOT AN ASNWER!

12:53 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: what is going on

12:53 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: see my screen

12:58 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HI

12:58 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: PLEASE REFRESH MY MEMORY HOW TO MAKE A WORD DOC INTO A PDF

12:59 AM Agent Scott D: I am showing you

12:59 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: THE COMUTER FROZE

1:00 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I NEED TO MAKE THE WORD DOC NEXT TO THE WEBROON IN THE TASK BAR INTO A PDF

1:00 AM Agent Scott D: Please allow me to show

1:02 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: WRONG

1:02 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: that was at 3 pm

1:03 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: we failed to make a new pdf of the new one we have next to the web root

1:03 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: where did th workd doc go?

1:03 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i had to fix it, and it was ready to make it into a pdf

1:03 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: now it dissapeared

1:04 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i worked for 1 hour to fix the word on my desk top, the one there below the PDF is OLD, where did my work go?

1:05 AM Agent Scott D: You closed the docement by yorself

1:05 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: please find it!

1:05 AM Agent Scott D: Ok please wait

1:08 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: please hlep me fix this hyperlink it is in 2 lines. it should be in one line i had workd on this doc in the other computer and imported it here to make it into a pdf

1:08 AM Agent Scott D: Please allow me to work

1:10 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: YOU ARE EATING THE H

1:11 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: PLEASE GET RID OF WHAT SAYS HYPERLINK AND " IT LOOKS AWUFUL

1:13 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: LOOK AT MY MOUSE

1:15 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: IT SHOULD BE BLUE AND SAME FONT AS ABOVE OTHER LINKS WITHOUT THE { AND WITHOUT THE " " }

1:25 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HI

1:25 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: ANY LUCK GETTING THI FIXED?

1:26 AM Agent Scott D: Please leave the control and I can try

1:28 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: SINCE YOU DON'T KNOW, PLEASE ASK SOMEONE WHO KNOWS IT IS ALREADY 1 30 AM!

1:29 AM Agent Scott D: I am trying to but you need to allow me to do

1:29 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I HAVE BEEN WITH THIS COMPUTER SINCE 6 PM CHRISTMAS DAY THIS IS A HORRIBLE THING TO DO TO A CLIENT!

1:29 AM Agent Scott D: I understand and I am very sorry for the Inconvinience

1:30 AM Agent Scott D: Please let me work

1:31 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I SEE NO WORK AND WHEN YOU "WORD" OTHING IS FIXED PLEASE LET ME SPEAK TO YUR SUPERVISOR

1:31 AM Agent Scott D: Ok

1:34 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: YOU MADE THE HYPELINKG DISSAPPEAR OW WHERE CAN WE FIND THIS? THIS IS A HORRIBLE SITUATON

1:35 AM Agent Scott D: I am sorry but you need to leave the control so that I can work

1:35 AM Agent Scott D: You are working in the same time while I am working

1:35 AM Agent Scott D: In this way it might damage teh document

1:36 AM Agent Scott D: So please allow me to work and please leave the control while I am working

1:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: NOT TRUE BECAUSE I HAD THES REMOVED IN THE REST

1:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: WHEN IN A PDF ONE DOES NO NEED HYPERLINKS AS THE DOCUMENT IS NOT hoT

1:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: SHOWS YOU ARE CLUELESS

1:36 AM Agent Scott D: so please allow me to work on it

1:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: LET ME SPEAK TO YOUR SUPERVISOR

1:36 AM Agent Scott D: Please leave the control

1:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AHEBEEN ASKING FOR HIM SINCE MIDNIGHT

1:36 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: NO

1:37 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I NEED YOUR SUPERVISOR NOW

1:37 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: IT IS VERY LATE AND I AM EXHAUSTED TO BE WIHTH GEEKS SINCE 6 PN

1:38 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HAVE YOUR SUPERVISOR PHONE ME 216 8358160

1:38 AM Agent Scott D: Ok

1:46 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i am waiting since midnighrt NOW IS 1: 46 AND STILL NOT CALL FROM YOUR SUPERVISOR YOU HAV WASTED ALL THIS TIME BECAUSE YOU ARE CLEULESS OF HOW TO FIX A SIMPLE WORD DOC

1:47 AM Agent Scott D: I am sorry but I have already passed your number

1:50 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: WHAT IS GOING ON WITH OUTLOOK

1:50 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I DO NOT SEE ANY E MAILS IN TI

1:51 AM Agent Scott D: Please allow me to check

1:51 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HOW LONG AGO DIC YU PASSY PNE TO YURSUPER?

1:52 AM Agent Scott D: I am documenting it

1:52 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HOW LONG AGO DID YOU PAS MY PHONE TO THE SUPERVISOR?

1:52 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i ASKED THAT TO YOU BEFORE MIDNIGHT, AND NOW IS 1: 52

1:53 AM Agent Scott D: I am sorry buyt once theywill be avail able they will be calling you

1:53 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HOW MANY HOURS HAVE TO WAIT

1:53 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM HORRIBLY EXHAUSTED AND YOUR LACK OF HELP IS MAKING THINGS WORSE

1:56 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: please have another geek take over I am trhough with your inetitude

2:01 AM Agent Scott D: Ok Please allow me some Time I also have some more clients . and I have to make some document about allthe work and your inconvinience as well to document it and send mail will take some time so please give me that time to transfer your chat.

2:02 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i haeve give your staff 7 hors just to do this job and you want more time? this is an abuse

2:02 AM Agent Scott D: Once the transfer will be done you will come to know

2:02 AM Agent Scott D: I understand

2:02 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: i am waiting

2:02 AM Agent Scott D: Thanks

2:12 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: I AM DAMN TIRED

2:12 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: WHERE IS THE SUPERVISOR

2:13 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: WHERE IS YOUR ASSOCIATE WHO KNOWS HOW TO EDIT A WORD DOC?

2:15 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HELLO

2:15 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: ANSWER ME

2:15 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HELLO

2:15 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HELLO

2:15 AM Kaplan, Gabriela: HELLO



2:16 AM Agent Scott D has ended the session.

2:16 AM Remote Control by Agent Scott D stopped.

Geek Squad complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 1-800-433-5778

Complaint Email: n/a

Tweet: Geek Squad

Website: http://geeksquad.com/

Head Office address: 7601 Penn Avenue South, Richfield, MN 55423-3645, United States

Get verified information about Geek Squad complaints email & Phone number. To complain to Geek Squad about their service, call 1-800-433-5778 to discuss your issue. If this is unsuccessful in resolving the problem, the company have a complaints procedure to follow.

Geek Squad complaints email & Phone number

Last updated on December 19th, 2019 at 05:39 am

How to make a Complaint to Geek Squad

Geek Squad provide a range of complaint handling options on their website. The first step is to phone the complaints line on 1-800-433-5778. Alternatively, local branches are geared to help their account holders and deal with complaints so a personal visit is an option.

Customers can use an online form to make a written complain online, and there is a postal correspondence option. There is a summary on the website of how Geek Squad will handle your complaint and what communication to expect.

Geek Squad complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 1-800-433-5778

Complaint via Email : n/a

The Complaint via  Support Form : Geek Squad Support Form

Geek Squad complaint website : www.geeksquad.com

Tweet: geeksquad

Geek Squad Corporate Head Office address

7601 Penn Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423-3645
United States

Also Read: One Kings Lane complaints email & Phone number

About Geek Squad

Geek Squad Inc. is a subsidiary of American multinational consumer electronics corporation Best Buy. The subsidiary was originally an independent company founded by “Chief Inspector” Robert Stephens on June 16, 1994.

The Geek Squad provides services in-store, on-site, and over the Internet via remote access, and also provides 24-hour telephone and emergency on-site support.

Products & Services

Appliances
TV & Home Theater
Computers & Tablets
Cameras & Camcorders
Cell Phones
Audio
Video Games
Movies & Music
Car Electronics & GPS
Wearable Technology
Health, Fitness & Beauty
Home, Garage & Office
Smart Home, Security & Wi-Fi
Drones, Toys & Collectibles

Also Read: Groupon complaints email & Phone number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Geek Squad Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Geek Squad, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Geek Squad directly. You can find complaint contact details for Geek Squad above.

Geek Squad Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Geek Squad
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by ROBERT MARDEROSIAN on Geek Squad
delivery of purchased samsung tv
City where company is located (optional): dedham

I bought a Samsung tv on 1/18/20 from the Dedham store. I was assured that we would have delivery of the tv on Monday 1/20 sometime between 1 and 7 pm but that the geek squad would call one day before to issue a 2 hour window for delivery on the 20th. we did not receive any call. we had a terrible time getting anyone to answer our questions when we called in to refine the timeframe we would need to be present. then they canceled the delivery because the tech had a accident. they rescheduled for Wednesday the 22nd. Tuesday the 21 nobody called to confirm shipment for 1/22. spent over 2 hours trying to get answers. no response from calls made to geek squad. I was on chat and was told the tv was damaged and they had to reschedule delivery again. my wife got thru to someone in Atlanta and they told her they were out off stock and they had to reschedule to the 27th. we are cancelling this order. worst experience I have ever had dealing with a reputable store. I will provide transcript of chat to consumer reporter for wbz, and wcvb and ask them to investigate false reporting of status of delivery and extrememly poor response to questions. please note transcript: Visitor (22:53:15 GMT) : I NEED TO KNOW WHEN THE GEEKSQUAD WILL DELIVERY MY 49" SAMSUNG TV TOMORROW. I WAS TOLD WE WOULD BE NOTIFIED THE DAY BEFORE WITH A 2 HOUR WINDOW FOR DELIVERY
Visitor (22:54:41 GMT) : MARK; CAN YOU TELL ME WHEN TO EXPECT THE TECH TOMORROW WITHIN 2 HURS?
Mark C (22:56:07 GMT) : Hello!
Mark C (22:56:18 GMT) : Sorry for the delay.
Visitor (22:56:33 GMT) : THE SQUAD CANCELEED OUR MONDAY DELIVERY WITHOUT NOTIFYING US AND WE HAVE NOT HEARD ANYTHING ABOUT THE DELIVERY THAT IS TO HAPPEN TOMORROW. WHAT IS UP
Mark C (22:56:35 GMT) : My system seems to be updating but don't worry I'm here.
Mark C (22:56:59 GMT) : I understand, I will be more than willing to check your order for you.
Visitor (22:57:15 GMT) : SO ARE WE. WE HAVE BEEN HERE FOR 3 DAYS NOW WAITING TO FIND OUT WHEN OUR $XXX TV WILL BE DELIVERED.
Mark C (22:57:53 GMT) : That won't be a problem! I will also call the delivery team in-charge of the delivery just to make sure.
Mark C (22:58:00 GMT) : May I ask for your order number please?
Visitor (22:58:37 GMT) : ORDER # XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX. WHAT IS THE PROJECT # THAT YOU HAVE FOR THIS TRANSMISSION???
Mark C (22:59:04 GMT) : Thank you very much! I may have to check that as well.
Mark C (22:59:18 GMT) : May I also ask for you full name and phone number?
Visitor (22:59:29 GMT) : ROBERT MARDEROSIAN XXX XXX XXX
Visitor (23:00:07 GMT) : YOU FOLKS HAVE HAD THIS INFORMATION THRU AT LEAST 5 PHONE CALLS IN THE PAST 3 DAYS.
Mark C (23:01:17 GMT) : I truly get your point, per policy of Best Buy, we need to ask this information everytime a customer initiates an interaction with us and this is for security purposes only.
Visitor (23:01:19 GMT) : IS THIS A ROBOT ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS???????
Mark C (23:01:41 GMT) : Not at all Robert! Why would you think such a thing?
Mark C (23:01:47 GMT) : Checking the order now.
Mark C (23:02:19 GMT) : By the way, thank you for being a MyBestBuy Loyal Member!
Visitor (23:03:54 GMT) : BECAUSE ANY NORMAL SITUATION WHERE A CUSTOMER ISSUE HAS REPEATED ITSELF SO MANY TIMES FOR THE SIMPLIST ANSWER INDICATES A ORDERED ANSWER. WE WANT TO GET A straight answer. why is it so hard after 3 days???? I AM RECORDING THIS CHAT FOR OBVIOUS REASONS
Visitor (23:04:50 GMT) : still here
Mark C (23:05:27 GMT) : Robert, thank you so much for letting me check your order for you.
Visitor (23:06:13 GMT) : still here
Mark C (23:06:49 GMT) : Looking at it here, your order for the SAMSUNG QN49Q70RAFXZA 2160P SMART 4K U is still set for 1/22/XXX 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM, however, there seems to be a note here on your item from the manufacturer.
Visitor (23:07:12 GMT) : what note
Mark C (23:07:20 GMT) : Please allow me a moment to talk to my supervisor about this.
Visitor (23:07:37 GMT) : please allow me to talk to your supervisor
Mark C (23:07:48 GMT) : Looking at it here, the delivery needs rescheduling.
Visitor (23:08:25 GMT) : you have to be kidding!!!!!!
Mark C (23:09:09 GMT) : To answer you previous question Robert. Yes, we do have a record of your information here on our system. However, when you initiated this chat you did not input any information before the chat began that is why I needed to ask you for your full name and phone number as well as the order number.
Visitor (23:09:40 GMT) : fine- what are you saying about my delivery?
Mark C (23:11:08 GMT) : I need to double check this one here on our end. I understand how important it is that your TV be delivered for tomorrow.
Mark C (23:11:10 GMT) : Based on the information from the manufacturer, when the item was transferred to the warehouse there was an accident that occurred and it inflicted damages to other items including your order.
Mark C (23:12:34 GMT) : That is why the order needs to be rescheduled because we will not provide you a defective item. We ensure the quality of the product that you will be receiving. I do apologize for this.
Mark C (23:13:20 GMT) : Please allow me a moment to reschedule your order at the soonest date possible.
Mark C (23:14:02 GMT) : Please let me know your thoughts on this.
Visitor (23:15:58 GMT) : please send me my copy of this chat. please assure me that I will have a formal answer to my questions addressed to my email address. if there is anyone that can call me I am waiting at 81 XXX XXX. any questions or concerns will be addressed . you should notify your supervisor that it is my intention to forward a copy of this chat to both channel 5 and channel 4 here in boston so they can help me address the lack of information and the poor communication from the tech. I can no longer stand by o nthis chatline as I have fallen behind on my own responsabilities due to the time required to address this issue with the geek squad and best buy.
Visitor (23:17:46 GMT) : bob maRDEROSIAN XXX XXX XXX-- RSMSALES@ATT.NET- OUT

by Camille on Geek Squad
Rude crew
City where company is located (optional): San pedro united

I and my son attend 1st Birthday of my officemate Son's, then the party was done and lumabas kmi sa store at nag lakad kmi sa gilid ng jollibee then yung 2 yr old kong anak nag lakad sa bangketang gilid while where walking nbitwan ko sya a split second then pag lingat ko wala and we heard nung ksma ko my nasigaw ng help na paiyak, di agad kami pmunta nakita namin anak ko nka hawak sa gilid with one hand. Inangat agad namin sya, then nakita na nung nsa drive thru wala man lang nag initiate lumabas agad kundi pa pntwag manager..humarap pa saamin yung guard na nag eexplain my nkaharang daw na bakal, sabi namin kung my nka harang na bakal ang anak ko 2 yrs old lang maitutulak ba..my manipis dun na naapakan anak ko ksbay nahulog.
Then pag labas manager ano daw nangyari? Wala man lang nag offer sa loob ng Cr linisin yung anak ko as in wala, nakakhiya pa nga saamin humingi kmi sa guard ng plastic pag lalagyan ng nabasang damit at shoes ng anak ko. Tmgal na ng oras wala pa rin.
Ang saklap lang my lmbas din na crew isinisi pa saamin since pinabayaan daw namin. So kasalanan pa namin mahuna takip ng septic Tank nyo, then the manager walang imik panay tungo at hndi man lang nag offer dalhin sa hospital dahil 2 yrs old sana pina medical nila.. as in wala!!! Ni Sorry wala ang ginawa kinuha name ko tapos contact number and yung name at age ng baby ko..Ni sorry at pasensya WALA!!
I dunno paano nakakapasa sa sanitary yan at npipigyan pa ng permit pti mga panay sa area dun eh ganun daw tlga hnhrangan lang bakal wala daw pakelam mga yan. I dunno if my son's was the first victim sa Septic tank na yan.
Now yung anak ko eh nag ka sipon eh, ni wala ako na received tawag sknila para kamusthin ang anak ko.

Sa galit ko nga eh dahil walang action sabi ko mgkno lang yan sa laki ng kinikita ng jollibee United san pedro laguna branch hndi man lang ipagawa.
Tintwagan ko yung customer complaint hotline di nasagot..ang gagaling eh.

by Kimberlie Stultz on Geek Squad
Geek Squad

Upon purchasing our phone upgrades in store, my husband and I made the decision to go with Geek Squad coverage because A) They do all Apple repairs in store for my phone and B) They were originally doing all repairs and replacements in store for Samsung. We were not informed upon coverage purchase that they no longer do any of the replacement or repair for Samsung in store.

My husband accidentally cracked his screen (in an otter box defender unsurprisingly) on Friday. He found out that day that they no longer offer those services for his phone, so he had to pay $200 to have the replacement shipped to us. It finally came in today and low and behold it was defective. I took it into the store today only for them to tell me that there was nothing they can do except ship another replacement out that we would have to wait another three days for. I had to have a manager come out, explain to her that my husband has to have a phone for his job. I asked if there was a way to get a temporary phone for him to use while we were waiting for the replacement to come in. She then took another 45 minutes to check over the already declared defective phone before she would offer a temporary phone and at first tried to get me to pay for it and just get the refund in a couple of days when the replacement comes in. Thankfully after I explained the situation ($200 already out of my pocket, on rent week no less) she issued a temporary phone. I have no complaints about the staff and how they took care of it, because they did an excellent job. My complaint is on the service and the ridiculous hoops you have to jump through to get things done. If I wanted to wait for my phone to be shipped and pay an obnoxious amount of money on top of what I forked out for coverage, I would have just stayed with my original insurance through Att Asurion. At least then I would have had my phone shipped overnight.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»