Macy's complaints number & email.

Macy's
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by L Valentine on Macy's
Vendor Dispute Resolution

December 2019, I contacted Macy’s to help me with a dispute with a vendor, Blessed Touch Massage. She promised to refund my money for services not rendered. She never issued a credit so I contacted customer service for assistance to get my money refunded to my AMEX. I provided 8 pages of documentation, including an IM from her stating she would issue a credit the following business day.
On January 29, 2020, I received a letter stating they resolved my fraud claim and ruled in favor of the vendor because she was willing to work with me. These were prepaid services for massage sessions from Blessed Touch Massage that she did not provide. She didn’t show up for a session, I received no call or advance notice. I didn’t hear from here for days until I posted a negative review on Facebook. She messaged me and I explained her bizarre behavior on the previous session combined with the no show session I was no longer comfortable receiving any further services from her due to the intimate nature of the service. She agreed to refund the remainder of the money in writing!!!! How do you come up with a judgment in her favor?
I immediately contacted the number on the letter and was transferred, disconnected and put on hold for well over two hours. I finally got Esther to listen to me before transferring me again. She figured out it was misclassified and promised to forward to dispute resolution. I thought it would finally be processed correctly and I would have a resolution shortly. Nope!
I received another letter dated February 19, 2020, for a resolution for Walmart.com in the amount of $45.99. I have never used my card at Walmart.com. I immediately contacted the number on the letter and again, transferred, put on hold, disconnected and couldn’t get anyone to listen to me. Was told my Joanne to disregard the letter and that my dispute was still being investigated. Great!
February 25, 2020, just received a letter for a dispute resolution for $78.49 from PayPal*Thompsontho. Seriously, another letter for a resolution that is not mine? What is wrong with your customer service? Why can’t you get this resolved and why do you keep aggravating me with your mismanagement and incompetent employees?
This is absolutely unacceptable and this needs to be addressed immediately! I have provided ample documentation and followed up multiple times and after two months this is still pending.

by Betty Taylor on Macy's
Dining room set
City where company is located (optional): New Jersey

Bordeaux In November 2019 I ordered table chairs, breakfront and buffet. Finally in December they delivered pieces of the set without the buffet. After waiting all this time, they say they do not have the buffet. this has to be the biggest crock of bs I have ever heard. I talked to numerous people working for you and no one ever said they did not have the buffet. The buffet was on with the table and at first it was mistakenly put on twice. Are your people just incompetent or just stupid. If you do not have the buffet in this area then get it from another area. I would like to hear from you to correct this matter. 973 742-2290

by Jacqueline Young on Macy's
Customer Service
City where company is located (optional): Savannah

Terrible customer service on today. I did not get the associate's name, however, she was clearly not happy at work on today. I'm a frequent shopper and this was my first encounter with her. Wishing her Peace....

by Omar on Macy's

I ordered online and it’s been almost 2 months I still didn’t receive anything. I go back to the page and scroll all the way down and I found this address. Can someone please let me know what happened??? Like am I going to get my order??

Macy's complaints number & email

Complaint Phone number: 1 (800) 289-6229

Complaint Email: customerservice@macys.com

Tweet: Macy's

Website: https://www.macys.com/

Head Office address: 7 West Seventh Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202, United States

Get verified information about Macy's complaints email & Phone number. To complain to Macy's about their service, call 1 (800) 289-6229 to discuss your issue. If this is unsuccessful in resolving the problem, the company have a complaints procedure to follow.

Macy’s complaints email & Phone number

Last updated on December 17th, 2019 at 04:45 am

How to make a Complaint to Macy’s

Macy’s provide a range of complaint handling options on their website. The first step is to phone the complaints line on 1 (800) 289-6229, the helplines are open from 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week. Alternatively, local branches are geared to help their account holders and deal with complaints so a personal visit is an option.

Customers can use an online form to make a written complain online, and there is a postal correspondence option. There is a summary on the website of how Macy’s will handle your complaint and what communication to expect.

Macy’s complaint contacts like Phone, email and support form

Complaint via Phone number : 1 (800) 289-6229

Macy’s Headquarters phone number: 513-579-7000

Complaint via Email : customerservice@macys.com

Complaint via  Support Form : Macy’s Support Form

Macy’s complaint websitewww.macys.com

Tweet: Macys

Macy’s Corporate Head Office address

7 West Seventh Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
United States

Also Read: Lowe’s complaints email & Phone number

About Macy’s

Macy’s is an American department store chain founded in 1858 by Rowland Hussey Macy. It became a division of the Cincinnati-based Federated Department Stores in 1994, through which it is affiliated with the Bloomingdale’s department store chain.

More contact number’s of Macy’s

Macys.com International Customer Service: + 1-513-573-7912
Credit Customer Service: 1-888-257-6757
Furniture & Mattress Customer Service: 1-888-822-6229

Wedding & Gift Registry: 1-800-568-8865

Furniture & Mattress Sales
Furniture: 1-800-456-2297
Mattress: 1-800-622-9233

Products & Services

Products

Clothing
Footwear
Accessories
Bedding
Furniture
Jewelry
Beauty
Products
Housewares

Services

Shipping & Delivery
Returns
Macy’s Card Services

Also Read: Kroger complaints email & Phone number

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine records for Macy’s Complaint information.

Use below complaint form to discuss problems you have had with Macy’s, or how they have handled your complaints. Initial complaints should be directed to Macy’s directly. You can find complaint contact details for Macy’s above.

Macy's Customer Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Macy's
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by L Valentine on Macy's
Vendor Dispute Resolution

December 2019, I contacted Macy’s to help me with a dispute with a vendor, Blessed Touch Massage. She promised to refund my money for services not rendered. She never issued a credit so I contacted customer service for assistance to get my money refunded to my AMEX. I provided 8 pages of documentation, including an IM from her stating she would issue a credit the following business day.
On January 29, 2020, I received a letter stating they resolved my fraud claim and ruled in favor of the vendor because she was willing to work with me. These were prepaid services for massage sessions from Blessed Touch Massage that she did not provide. She didn’t show up for a session, I received no call or advance notice. I didn’t hear from here for days until I posted a negative review on Facebook. She messaged me and I explained her bizarre behavior on the previous session combined with the no show session I was no longer comfortable receiving any further services from her due to the intimate nature of the service. She agreed to refund the remainder of the money in writing!!!! How do you come up with a judgment in her favor?
I immediately contacted the number on the letter and was transferred, disconnected and put on hold for well over two hours. I finally got Esther to listen to me before transferring me again. She figured out it was misclassified and promised to forward to dispute resolution. I thought it would finally be processed correctly and I would have a resolution shortly. Nope!
I received another letter dated February 19, 2020, for a resolution for Walmart.com in the amount of $45.99. I have never used my card at Walmart.com. I immediately contacted the number on the letter and again, transferred, put on hold, disconnected and couldn’t get anyone to listen to me. Was told my Joanne to disregard the letter and that my dispute was still being investigated. Great!
February 25, 2020, just received a letter for a dispute resolution for $78.49 from PayPal*Thompsontho. Seriously, another letter for a resolution that is not mine? What is wrong with your customer service? Why can’t you get this resolved and why do you keep aggravating me with your mismanagement and incompetent employees?
This is absolutely unacceptable and this needs to be addressed immediately! I have provided ample documentation and followed up multiple times and after two months this is still pending.

by Betty Taylor on Macy's
Dining room set
City where company is located (optional): New Jersey

Bordeaux In November 2019 I ordered table chairs, breakfront and buffet. Finally in December they delivered pieces of the set without the buffet. After waiting all this time, they say they do not have the buffet. this has to be the biggest crock of bs I have ever heard. I talked to numerous people working for you and no one ever said they did not have the buffet. The buffet was on with the table and at first it was mistakenly put on twice. Are your people just incompetent or just stupid. If you do not have the buffet in this area then get it from another area. I would like to hear from you to correct this matter. 973 742-2290

by Jacqueline Young on Macy's
Customer Service
City where company is located (optional): Savannah

Terrible customer service on today. I did not get the associate's name, however, she was clearly not happy at work on today. I'm a frequent shopper and this was my first encounter with her. Wishing her Peace....

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»